Peel Art Gallery, Museum and Archives (PAMA)

Location

Peel Art Gallery, Museum and Archives (PAMA)
9 Wellington Street. East
Brampton, Ontario
Phone:
(905) 791-4055
Hours
Sunday: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

PAMA is a place to explore and learn about Peel Region's culture and heritage, as well as use conversation, questions and stories to help make new and fascinating connections to the surrounding community. Throughout the year, PAMA offers a variety of workshops and programs for all ages, families and adults. With so many different programs to choose from, PAMA has something for everyone. Operated by the Region of Peel, PAMA is located at 9 Wellington St. E.in Brampton. Visit pama.peelregion.ca to learn more.

Parking:
Limited parking on-site with multiple handicap spots available
Events
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am - Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Your Comments