Peel Art Gallery, Museum and Archives (PAMA)

Location

Peel Art Gallery, Museum and Archives (PAMA)
9 Wellington Street. East
Brampton, Ontario
Phone:
(905) 791-4055
Hours
Sunday: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

PAMA is a place to explore and learn about Peel Region's culture and heritage, as well as use conversation, questions and stories to help make new and fascinating connections to the surrounding community. Throughout the year, PAMA offers a variety of workshops and programs for all ages, families and adults. With so many different programs to choose from, PAMA has something for everyone. Operated by the Region of Peel, PAMA is located at 9 Wellington St. E.in Brampton. Visit pama.peelregion.ca to learn more.

Parking:
Limited parking on-site with multiple handicap spots available
Events
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am - Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am - Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:00pm

Your Comments