Rose Theatre Brampton

Location

Rose Theatre Brampton
1 Theatre Lane
Brampton, Ontario
Phone:
(905) 874-2800
Events
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:00pm - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

Your Comments